When is data removed from Airbrake
When errors become older than your plan’s retention period, they are deleted from Airbrake. To increase your account’s retention period, you can change your plan from the plan options page.
Large error groups
Errors that accumulate very high numbers of occurrences will have their redundant data reduced. More information can be found in the error reduction for very large groups doc.
Cancellation or deletion